Guitare mania - le blog du guitariste

Guitare mania - le blog du guitariste

Boys d'ont cry - The cure

 Artiste : The Cure
 Titre   : Boys Don't Cry
 ------------------------------------------------------------------------ 

 A                Bm         Dbm                  D 
 I would say I'm sorry if I thought that it would change your mind
 A                Bm         Dbm                  D 
 But I know that this time I have said too much, been to unkind


 Dbm             Bm               Dbm             Bm 
     I try to laugh about it, cover it all up with lies
 Dbm             Bm               Dbm             Bm 
     I try to laugh about it, hiding the tears in my eyes


      A   Bm  Dbm  D 
 Cos'boys don't cry


 A                Bm         Dbm                  D 
 I would break down at your feet and beg forgiveness, please with you
 A                Bm         Dbm                  D 
 But I know that it's too late and now there's nothing I can do


 Dbm             Bm               Dbm             Bm 
 So I try to laugh about it, cover it all up with lies
 Dbm             Bm               Dbm            D 
 I try to laugh about it, hiding the tears in my eyes


      A   Bm  Dbm  D 
 Cos'boys don't cry


 A                Bm         Dbm                  D 
 I would tell you that I loved you if I thought that you would stay
 A                Bm         Dbm                  D 
 But I know that it's no use that you've already gone away


 E             D      E             Gbm   
 Misjudged your limit, pushed you too far
 Dbm           D           E                     E 
 Took you for granted, I thought that you needed me more


 A                Bm         Dbm                  D 
 Now I  would do most anything to get you back to my side
 A                Bm         Dbm                  D 
 But I just keep on laughing, hiding the tears in my eyes


      A   Bm  Dbm  D         Bm  Dbm   D 
 Cos'boys don't cry        Boys don't cry


            


21/05/2016
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Ces blogs de Musique pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 17 autres membres